Arctic Heat Pumps Installer Network

About Our Installer Network

Arctic Heat Pumps has always strived to provide home heating and cooling systems that are easy to install. We demonstrate that pursuit in our terrific pre engineer system instruction manual, our ability to work with any homeowner or contractor on a project, or the fact that all components on our system can be installed by any certified plumber or HVAC technician. However, in some areas in North America it can take more effort finding a suitable Arctic Installer than with others. That is why we are taking big steps to put together our North American wide installer network.

This Network represents contractors we have worked with that have expressed interest in being a contractor/installer for future Arctic projects in their serviceable area. If you are located in an area with an Arctic representative, feel free to contact them directly for help with your project.

It is important to realize that if you are located in area without a current Arctic representative that is not an issue at all. The vast majority of our systems have been installed by local HVAC techs and plumbers that are easily hired by home owner. Contact us if you have any questions!

If you are an installer, and are interested in being included in this network. Please click on button below and contact us us by filling out our installer application form. We offer very attractive contractor arrangements and will get back to you as soon as we can!

Arctic Heat Pumps Installer Network
Arctic Heat Pumps Installers

CANADA

Alberta

Alberta Best Home Plumbing and Heating Ltd.

Gordon White

403 808-8146
gordonw@albertabesthome.ca

Calgary, AB T2Z 0G4
Canada

Quebec

Aqua Solanor Inc.

Roger Abdo

(888) 686-7652 Work
admin@hydrosolar.ca

2801 Montée St-Rémi
Dorval, QC, H9P 1K9

British Columbia

Prime Cut Forest Products

Vern Poulsen
Owner

(604) 793-6017 Work
primecut@live.ca

46411 Riverside Drive
Chilliwack BC V2P 3L5

Win-Air Fabricators Ltd.

Kevin Dennison

(250)-303-0800

1341 Cedar Street
Okanagan, BC, British Columbia

Warmland Solar Solutions Ltd.

Richard Joyce
Solar Dealer / Agent

(250) 812-2006 Work
richard@warmlandsolarsolutions.com

Vancouver Island

Bush HVAC Sales Ltd.

Bill Bueschkens

(604) 984-2677 Work
(778) 836-2777 Mobile
bill@bushhvacsales.com

1415 Crown Street
North Vancouver, BC, V7J1G4

Ontario

Valley Home Services

Cody Smith

613-293-0884
info@valley-homeservices.ca

110 River Rd
Arnprior, ON K7S 1R4
Canada

http://valley-homeservices.ca/

Aloha Custom Pools

Craig Rogers
Owner

905-745-7665
alohapoolboy@gmail.com

59 Victoria St Dundas
ON L9H 2B9
Canada

Sellingworx Plus Inc

David Sheldon

613-272-5058
613-292-7525
david@sellingworxplus.ca

Portland, ON K0G 1V0
Canada

U.S.A

Colorado

BrightSense L.L.C

Hans Joachim Preiss
Owner

720-500-5470
hans@brightsense.com

Boulder, CO, 80305
U.S.A

http://brightsense.com/

Maine

Earth Heat Engineering

John C. Nickels
Owner

(207)992-3118 Work

ehe@roadrunner.com

35 Shaw Hill Road
Hampden, ME. 04444
U.S.A

www.earthheatengineering.com

Michigan

Jetstream Mechanical

Thomas Fauser
Owner

(734) 668-8010 Work
(734) 323-4065 Mobile
tfauser@jetstreammechanical.net

808 Phoenix Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
U.S.A
http://jetstreammechanical.net/

Montana

Liquid Solar Systems

Todd Hoitsma

(406) 581-1972 Work
liquid.solar@mac.com

621 E. Peach St.
Bozeman, MT 59715
U.S.A
www.liquidsolarsystems.com

Pennsylvania

F&F Heating and Plumbing

Robert Habermehl

610-349-2181
FANDHHVAC.COM

20 Spruce St
TOPTON PA 19562

Vermont

Sullo HVACR LLC

Paul Sullo
Owner

802-324-8109
psullo@gmavt.net

13 Broadview Estates
VT, 05443
U.S.A

Vermont / New Hampshire

ARC Mechanical

bsager@arcmech.com
8022229255

229 Depot Street
VT, 05033
U.S.A

Wisconsin

Next Step Energy LLC

Jared Schroeder
Owner

715-830-9337
jared.schroeder@nextstepenergy.com

612 Wagner Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54703
U.S.A
www.nextstepenergy.com

Washington

Thermally Dynamic Inc

Julieandbob@comcast.net
3602099309

26 Winkleman Rd N
WA, 98563
U.S.A

Luxe Pools

info@luxepools.net
509-440-3415

2453 Morency Drive
Richland, WA, 99352
U.S.A

https://www.luxepools.net/contact_us

Truly Radiant Heating

Andrew Van Winkle
Owner

(360)739-5155
andrew@trulyradiantheating.com

PO BOX 2534
Maple Falls, WA 98266
U.S.A